Welcome, Guest [ Login  ]

Committee Member

Executive Committee Elected for 2017-2018

Dr. Basudeb Bakshi
(Principal & President)

Ms. Shreya Bhavasar
(HOD, Computer Science &
Vice President)
(M) 9824838187
Co-opted Members from Staff of NVPAS:

Dr. Bhavin Patel
(Asst. Professor)
Chemistry Department
(M) 9427620271

Dr. Amit Ballani
(Asst. Professor)
Biological Department
(M) 9898043473

Dr. Urvish Chhaya
(Asst. Professor)
Microbiology Department
(M) 9825409398

Dr. Yogesh Patel
(Asst. Professor)
Physics Department
(M) 9825540699

Mr. Neeraj Babaria
(Asst. Professor)
Mathematical Department
(M) 9825728789

Dr. Isha Desai
(Asst. Professor)
Biological Department
(M) 9227212311

Mr. Kartik Jagtap
(HOD & Asst. Professor)
English Department
(M) 9879620106
Adhoc co-opted alumni members

Ms. Hiral Sanghavi

Co-opted members

Ms. Sitara Verma
Biological and Environmental Science

Ms. Ruchi Upadhyay
Biotechnology, Genetics, Bioinformatics

Mr. Krunal Pandya

Mr. Meet S. Shah
Computer Science

Mr. Shivam B. Patel
Chemical Science

Mr. Paresh Bhanderi
Chemical Science

Ms. Twinkle Sindha
Mathematical Science

Ms. Himandri Desai
Physical Science

© All rights reserved by NVPAS Designed and Developed by : Ranubha Gohil
User Visited : 34894